Education Center

Our platform enables trader to select from an excellent range of assets, viewed instantly on a dropdown menu, with expiry times spaced from as fast as 60 seconds to 15 minutes. 

Once you’ve decided to make a trade and committed to it, the platform logs it, monitors it continually and finally exits automatically at the appointed time - you don’t even need to be logged in. And here’s another automated feature: with every trade you make, you’re eligible to cancel the trade before closing status. 

Any time you like, you can check the current status of your trades, either on the expired position table or your account portfolio, knowing that the information you see will always be right up to real time information.

Account

TRADING

GLOSSARY

Video